• 00D
  • 00H
  • 00M
  • 00S

Who to Expect in 2023

Chris Odeh

Award winning film & TV producer

Ramsey Nouah

Veteran actor, director & producer

David B. Casselman

CEO, Ecoflix

Sahraa Karimi

Independent Film Director & Screenwriter

Evon Idahosa

Founder & Executive Director, Pathfinders Justice Initiative

Tina Johnk Christensen

Award winning journalist & Author

Janet Mbugua

Media Personality, Gender Equality Advocate

Kathleen Klaniecki

Corporate Environmental Sustainability Specialist, Chemonics International

Nacim Pak-Shiraz

Personal Chair of Cinema, University of Edinburgh

Kerry David

Filmmaker, Producer

Jess Crombie

Researcher, Consultant, Senior Lecturer, UAL

Alexandra Halkin

Documentary Filmmaker,Producer, Curator

Caterina Borelli


Marianne My Hansen

Production Executive

Viarnne Mischon

Founder & Executive Producer, School Broadcasting Network Inc.

Lance Gould

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Brooklyn Story Lab (BSL)

Scroll to Top